Install this webapp on your device: tap and then Add to homescreen.

Parse the real reviews about the serum SkinVitalis: cheating or not and get reviews for it professionals. As well as information about the product, its operation and results.

SkinVitalis - official site, buy now, reviews, price

Up to this point it was impossible to know how effective the serum-cream SkinVitalis — the last hope to stop the aging process, restore youth to the skin. Women relied only on reviews, forums, the opinion of a neighbor. Now before your eyes on a qualitative study of juvaderm. Read it and become the one who knows what he's doing.

How to avoid becoming a sucker and that you learn

Women in 98% of cases buy cosmetics at random or excessive credulity. This fact is on the surface, but for credibility you can estimate that, for example, in Europe to 2016 of the 77 million female anyway, close to the medicine about 3 million people.

Of these, only a small portion has an idea about the chemical properties, action of supplements and resistant to the suggestion of advertising. Similarly, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Ukraine — people buy in pharmacies simply because there is a man in a Bathrobe.

When you know how the effect actually chamomile extract or hyaluronic acid, all they are allowed is very important.

For this reason, about SkinVitalis we'll cover:

  • Appearance of packaging, compliance with standards.
  • The full composition, color, smell, consistency.
  • What are the active ingredients and their combination.
  • How not to fall into the trap of counterfeit goods.
  • Where to buy and the real price.
  • Terms of delivery and possible return of goods.
  • Real negative reviews and opinions of professionals.

If you are ready to become a meticulous consumer, don't fall for the tricks of marketers, add the site to your favorites, because it is more useful to you, and share in social networks.

Looks like a real SkinVitalis

Packing SkinVitalis has a modest appearance, the food is a cardboard with a coated front side and light-beige reverse side. The color is brown. The only expensive element — foil logo of stylized letters L/S, inscribed in a square.

Simplicity of design allows to conclude, that the manufacturer invested in the tool itself, not colors expensive a piece of cardboard to stand out on the shelf.

Inside the box is a vial-dispenser, also painted in brown color with logo. When pressed under slight pressure flows thick clear gel tea-colored.

Smell is herbal with notes of sage, chamomile, calendula.

Composition SkinVitalis

Despite the fact that the supplement can meet the clever names of substances, all of them of natural origin, named only as difficult. Probably, the marketers did not consider it necessary to convey more available to buyers true name. Or on the contrary, they wanted thereby to make an impression. Judge for yourself.

Table main active ingredients:

Hyaluronic acid

Is a natural chemical compound that is present in connective tissue and skin cells. The skin performs a regenerative function, but when exposed to sunlight accelerates decay and stops synthesis.

With age, hyaluronic acid degrades its quality (extended length of molecular chains) and ceases to be effective, despite the fact that its amount in the body increases. Therefore, penetration into the dermis of SkinVitalis in short-chain form provides restorative functions.

Propylene glycol

The tool is also known under the index E1520 permitted in all developed countries (including CIS) Supplement. Scope varies, but in this case is used as a humectant and softening component, although known for its antibacterial properties.

Magnesium ascorbyl phosphate

Despite the true chemical name is only a derivative of ascorbic acid, but has unique properties: the peeling of the upper layers, bleaching the skin, giving it elasticity.

A non-acidic form of vitamin C for sensitive skin.

Provitamin B5

Form of vitamin B5 which is deliberately in the form of predecessor to have the opportunity inside of the body to become a part of coenzyme A, and help in the metabolic processes, in particular, the saturation of the cells with necessary acids, other vitamins. Due to the hypolipidemic action, reduces the oiliness.

Allantoin

Means, included in the list of anesthetics, anti-inflammatory world Health Organization. Popular ingredient in cosmetic products with the only difference that in Sittensen is added as an extract of comfrey. Not able to produce apes and humans.

Lactic acid

Someone just call this substance is a degradation product of glucose in the process of muscle, but for more advanced people, including doctors, found that she is the source of energy is oxygen-free (anaerobic metabolism). Very suitable for skin that has become of age to less energy of the muscular fiber which has ceased to be so active.

Other auxiliary substances will collect in a list (34 names):

Water, extracts of Arnica, lemon, ivy, butcher's broom, Vitex, mallow baobab, geranium, calendula, sage and chamomile, cetyl alcohol, glycerin, allantoin, glycerin, cetearate 23, a little wheat germ, C11-C13, isoparaffin, Caprylic of trigild, jojoba oil, oil macadamia nut, tocopherol, retinyl palmitate, hyaluronic acid, panthenol, Niacinamide, caffeine, isoprene palmitate, lecithin, extract swertia, propylene glycol, lipoderm of cryo Polysorbate 20, microcar DMP.

Order SkinVitalis on the official website →

The preparation complies with GOST 31 695-2012 "cosmetic Gels" by all criteria, in particular: color, appearance, odor, pH and other specified on the package. Additionally passed the certification.

Check SkinVitalis and improve life

Action SkinVitalis

Noteworthy vitamin C, which, though familiar to us all, but changed the molecule structure has changed and its effect. Due to an adapted formula of ascorbic acid, the medium gently whitens the complexion without damaging even the most sensitive skin.

Substance inherited from the biochemical precursor the main property — to strengthen blood vessels and have antioxidant effects.

A prudent housewife knows that exfoliation is necessary to carry out at least 1 time in a month because in this period of time to receive new layers of dead epidermis. Each uses his tool, but in this case, a new form of vitamin is better than, as is the involvement of other trace elements.

For example, when you removed the layer of skin, opening the dermis is quite vulnerable to the external effects: UV rays, bacteria, and ecology. If you use for peeling magnesium ascorbyl phosphate from SkinVitalis, the game immediately enters the external hyaluronic acid, which compensates for its loss of domestic and allantoin, and later involved provitamin B5.

In the final stage connects lactic acid, saturating the skin with energy, so necessary for it to maintain elasticity. The last emphasis of the supplement is propylene glycol, which keeps moisture inside and resists microorganisms. That is, the skin does not dry, does not lose valuable items.

If step by step, the action SkinVitalis is:

  1. The first is to remove the dead skin whitening.
  2. Restoring the volume of hyaluronic acid for 8 hours — regeneration.
  3. The destruction of bacteria and germs.
  4. Filling the cells with energy without oxygen, recovery of elasticity.
  5. Moisture retention and protection from external influence.

As you can see, these stages are like layers lie on top of each other. But most importantly, these components are not antagonists, often found in expensive supplements. This allows you to get first visible results in just 4 days.

Where to buy SkinVitalis

Given that over 2018 has already sold more than 3 million packages SkinVitalis, and the first awarding of the quality mark has occurred already in 2015 (you can see on the official website), it would be strange not to find a retail product. In pharmacies Europe, the supplement was seen very short period, until that moment, until he was by law allowed to sell over-the-counter medical cosmetics through the Internet (p. 76 of the Rules of sale of medicines).

If the ingredients of the supplement to penetrate below the epidermis layer, it is medicine.

In this short period SkinVitalis to buy in pharmacies of different regions can be had for 11 999 les. Although the official website was the retail price of 1599 les. In addition, the shelves are flooded with counterfeit products — Yes, even pharmacology is immune to it. Related to this is the number of trials with the plant, although it has absolutely nothing to do with it. Understanding the buyer can easily find information online.

Because the state permitted the sale of such remote method, the manufacturer never constrained to abandon intermediaries, and he moved over to his official website. This is the only option to avoid counterfeiting.

Price, terms of sale and return

Since centralized sales price SkinVitalis is from .... This variation stems from the fact that in the observed period, there have been promotions. On average, the price cut shows ....

Moreover, we note that the seller does not require pre-payment, which would be unsafe. Redemption happens in the mail only if you are convinced that such a product came to the right place.

Tip: before between the seller and the buyer signed the contract (they count as a normal cheque), you have the right to cancel the purchase. The law is on your side.

In case the goods do not come, after you bought it, in normal situation, you can make a refund. However, this does not work in the case of medical and cosmetic products. So there are reasons for termination of a transaction can be as follows:

  • expiration date;
  • wrong item;
  • nedokomplekt.

Delivery of goods is carried out for a period of from 1 to 4 weeks, depending on the region.

Real reviews and comments of experts SkinVitalis

We analyzed the reviews from different public sources, except for suspicious websites, and got some interesting statistics (a total of 150 messages)

  • 76.6% of positive reviews (115 people);
  • 19.3% of negative reviews (29 people);
  • 6 people — neutral, non-result or were not familiar with the supplement.

It is important that of the negative reviews about SkinVitalis was only about 30% of any constructive, another 50% — about deception and forgery. Also you can leave your feedback in the form below, and yet will give examples, starting with an upbeat.

Check SkinVitalis and improve life

Marina H., 44 years:

"Girls, SkinVitalis — excellent. Unlike some, I know what suits my skin and what is best to stay away. I have it very sensitive, so I felt a chill and tingling, but they were gone in about 15 minutes. Those who complain about the allergies — you really are in your 40-50 years don't know what you have the way the body reacts? On the package is written the whole composition is go online and check to see if something is not clear. And if about the results, I liftened helped after about a week from the beginning of use. Wrinkles disappear gradually. I didn't expect instant results, it's not Botox."

Opinion expertisation Osipovitch-oncologist

"Marina is partly right in that you need to know what allergies the person. Another thing is that not every customer can understand complicated names, for example, extract Matricaria is a distillation of conventional chamomile. So the consumer has now tight, but your health is in your hands — sort it out.

Having studied the composition, I can definitely say that no chemistry is not there, except, perhaps, synthesized hyaluronic acid. Although I suspect that it could be extruded from the body of vertebrates."

Galina S., 49 years:

"Work — Yes, like the price — no. First, we need to warn you that to consolidate the effect, you must pass the 6-week courses. Second, the price of 99 applies to the limited edition. When I got the call, there are only 2 packages tools for the shares. In the end, 6 weeks to 6 bottles, each of 1500 les, not counting the bonus. In General, it is 6000 + 2*99 = 6198 les. Normal? Bred on the headstock."

Olga T., age 37:

"Galina, if you really think that for 99 les will get the remedy that eliminates wrinkles virtually for a few days, when even distant from this result doroguschie jars stand for 5 thousand apiece, then you're a fool. Curtain."

Opinion expertalert Colorimeter

"Hello, Galina. Try to look for similar promotional eccentricities otherwise. If it were not stated the price of 99 les, you: a) would pay more than 3,000 les; b) it is unlikely to ever showed interest in this tool, and left with wrinkles.

You can blame us marketers (by the way, I have no relationship to the supplement), but we, when working with a quality product have two objectives that we break my heart. We need business to bring the money because it's salary, new research, taxes. But we want your life to improve, it's key to personal success, a stable income, your satisfaction from the purchase. And you have to balance between two temptations.

In my opinion, if the proposal of the law was to offer, then you could insist on sending you those items."

Karina P., 57 years old:

"They say that wrinkles on forehead the phenomenon not frequent, but to me that's lucky. Couldn't beat the trench side to side. The packaging SkinVitalis there are no chemicals — all natural. But I did not like that consumed very quickly. That is one jar enough for 5-7 days. My crease was delayed not once, but somewhere towards the end of the second week. Just started to drag. Well, no, really, where a company of soldiers could hide, so work is working, fine lines and sagging disappeared after a week, but will have to order another batch. Because the two-week application doesn't hook effect."

Go to the office. the website SkinVitalis →

Opinion expertley N. Cincinasty beautician, practice 17 years

"Karina, you're right — no facility is capable of for a week or two to fix the result, in addition to injectable treatments. But, unfortunately, the last we could do that chin fixed at ear level and it will be forever. Optimally primarily to try the scs and moisturizing creams and to start to care for the skin after 25 years. But, rewind age ago, we can no longer, therefore, better comprehensive properties: sc + saturation + moisture + protection. Judging by the composition, SkinVitalis needs to perform these functions.

Consolidation happens mainly because the cells have not learned to work in the right mode. Mean stable production of own collagen and elastin. It's like a baby — he needs to grow up and then learn to stay on his feet."

Olga Z., 38 years:

"All anything, but somehow frightening. At this price why not have a little pokatatsya on high-quality design? I would have to pay more. And so the house ashamed to store, you will watch, you will think that demazeau the remnants of the Soviet cream."

Opinion expertalert Colorimeter

"Hello, Olga. If we are talking about the outer packaging, you can inform that in average cosmetic cost of product by 50% — the cost of protective shipping material (packing simple). Expensive useful when you need to stand out in the crowd of competitors.

Along with this, I can't agree that it all ready to pay a little more like you."

Opinion expertvillage A. cosmetologist

"Olga, I can only agree with Alexey Kokorin, but here are some examples: tar soap — the most effective remedy for parasites, asterisk Vietnamese — indispensable for colds, sugar and simple luxury — brand are the same. There are many facilities where the packaging plays no role, and there is added value — read the overpayment. The most important thing — active and auxiliary substances."

Check SkinVitalis and improve life

Copyright 2019, ledoubshibou.fr All right reserved

We use cookies to give you the best experience. Read our cookie policy.

Install this webapp on your device: tap and then Add to homescreen.

Analysez les vrais commentaires sur le sérum SkinVitalis : tricher ou pas et obtenez des critiques pour cela des professionnels. Ainsi que des informations sur le produit, son fonctionnement et ses résultats.

SkinVitalis - site officiel, acheter maintenant, avis, prix

Jusqu'à ce stade, il était impossible de connaître l'efficacité de la crème sérum-crème SkinVitalis - le dernier espoir d'arrêter le processus de vieillissement, de restaurer la jeunesse de la peau. Les femmes ne s'appuyaient que sur les critiques, les forums, l'opinion d'un voisin. Maintenant devant vos yeux sur une étude qualitative de juvaderm. Lisez-le et devenez celui qui sait ce qu'il fait

Comment éviter de devenir un suceur et que vous apprenez

Femmes dans 98% des cas acheter des cosmétiques au hasard ou crédulité excessive. Ce fait est sur la surface, mais pour la crédibilité, vous pouvez estimer que, par exemple, en Europe à 2016 sur les 77 millions de femmes de toute façon, près de la médecine environ 3 millions de personnes.

>

Lorsque vous connaissez l'effet de l'extrait de camomille ou de l'acide hyaluronique, tout ce qu'ils sont autorisés est très important.

Pour cette raison, à propos de SkinVitalis, nous allons couvrir:

> les points suivants
  • Apparition de l'emballage, conformité aux normes.
  • Apparition de l'emballage
  • La composition complète, la couleur, l'odeur, la consistance.
  • La couleur, l'odeur, la consistance
  • Quels sont les ingrédients actifs et leur combinaison.
  • Quels sont les ingrédients actifs ?
  • Comment ne pas tomber dans le piège de la contrefaçon
  • Où acheter et le prix réel.
  • Où acheter
  • Conditions de livraison et retour possible des marchandises.
  • Conditions de livraison et retour possible des marchandises
  • Réelles critiques négatives et opinions de professionnels.

Si vous êtes prêt à devenir un consommateur méticuleux, ne tombez pas dans les pièges des spécialistes du marketing, ajoutez le site à vos favoris, car il vous est plus utile, et partagez les réseaux sociaux

Affiche un vrai SkinVitalis

>SkinVitalis

Packing SkinVitalis a un aspect modeste, l'aliment est un carton avec une face avant enduite et une face arrière beige clair. La couleur est marron. Le seul élément coûteux - logo en feuille de lettres stylisées L/S, inscrit dans un carré.

Simplicité de conception permet de conclure, que le fabricant a investi dans l'outil lui-même, pas de couleurs coûteuses un morceau de carton pour se démarquer sur l'étagère.

/P>

Dans la boîte se trouve un distributeur de flacons, également peint en brun avec logo. Lorsqu'il est pressé sous une légère pression, il s'écoule un gel épais transparent de couleur thé.

L'odeur est à base de plantes avec des notes de sauge, camomille, calendula.

Composition SkinVitalis

Composition SkinVitalis

Malgré le fait que le supplément peut répondre aux noms intelligents des substances, toutes d'origine naturelle, nommé seulement comme difficile. Probablement, les spécialistes du marketing n'ont pas jugé nécessaire de faire connaître davantage le vrai nom des acheteurs. Ou au contraire, ils voulaient ainsi faire bonne impression. Jugez par vous-même.

>

Tableau des principales matières actives:

>Matières actives principales Acide hyaluronique

P>Acide hyaluronique

> Acide hyaluronique

est un composé chimique naturel présent dans le tissu conjonctif et les cellules de la peau. La peau exerce une fonction régénératrice, mais lorsqu'elle est exposée au soleil, elle accélère la carie et arrête la synthèse offre des fonctions réparatrices .

Propylène glycol

Propylène glycol

L'outil est également connu sous l'indice E1520 autorisé dans tous les pays développés (y compris la CEI). La portée varie, mais dans ce cas est utilisé comme un composant humectant et adoucissant, bien que connu pour ses propriétés antibactériennes.

phosphate de magnésium ascorbyle

> phosphate de magnésium ascorbyle

Malgré le fait que le vrai nom chimique n'est qu'un dérivé de l'acide ascorbique, il possède des propriétés uniques : le pelage des couches supérieures, le blanchiment de la peau, lui donnant de l'élasticité

Une forme non acide de vitamine C pour les peaux sensibles

Provitamine B5

>Provitamine B5

Forme de vitamine B5 qui est délibérément sous forme de prédécesseur pour avoir la possibilité à l'intérieur du corps de devenir une partie de la coenzyme A, et aider dans les processus métaboliques, en particulier, la saturation des cellules avec les acides nécessaires , autres vitamines. En raison de l'action hypolipidémique, réduit l'onctuosité.

Allantoïne

Allantoïne

Moyens, inclus dans la liste des anesthésiques, anti-inflammatoires Organisation mondiale de la Santé. Ingrédient populaire dans les produits cosmétiques avec la seule différence que dans Sittensen est ajouté comme un extrait de consoude. Impossible de produire des grands singes et des humains.

Acide lactique

> Acide lactique

Quelqu'un appelle simplement cette substance est un produit de dégradation du glucose dans le processus du muscle, mais pour les personnes plus avancées, y compris les médecins, a constaté qu'elle est la source d'énergie est sans oxygène (métabolisme anaérobie). Convient très bien aux peaux qui ont vieilli à moins d'énergie de la fibre musculaire qui a cessé d'être si active.

>

Autres substances auxiliaires sera collecté dans une liste (34 noms):

Eau, extraits d'arnica, citron, lierre, genêt de boucher, Vitex, baobab mauve, géranium, calendula, sauge et camomille, alcool cétylique, glycérine, allantoïne, glycérine, cétéarate 23, un peu de germe de blé, C11-C13, isoparaffin, Caprylic of trigild, huile de jojoba, huile de noix de macadamia, tocophérol, palmitate de rétinyl, acide hyaluronique, panthénol, niacinamide, caféine, palmitate d'isoprène, lécithine, extrait swertia, propylène glycol, lipoderm de cryo Polysorbate 20, microcar DMP.

Commander SkinVitalis sur le site officiel →

>

La préparation est conforme à la norme GOST 31 695-2012 "Gels cosmétiques" selon tous les critères, en particulier : couleur, apparence, odeur, pH et autres spécifiés sur l'emballage. De plus, il a passé avec succès la certification.

Vérifiez SkinVitalis et d'améliorer la vie

Action SkinVitalis

>Action SkinVitalis

Vitamine C digne d'intérêt, qui, bien que familière pour nous tous, mais qui a changé la structure moléculaire a changé et son effet. Grâce à une formule adaptée d'acide ascorbique, le médium blanchit en douceur le teint sans abîmer les peaux les plus sensibles.

Substance héritée du précurseur biochimique la propriété principale - renforcer les vaisseaux sanguins et avoir des effets antioxydants.

>

Une ménagère prudente sait que l'exfoliation est nécessaire pour réaliser au moins 1 fois par mois car dans cette période de temps pour recevoir de nouvelles couches d'épiderme mort. Chacun utilise son outil, mais dans ce cas, une nouvelle forme de vitamine est meilleure que, car est l'implication d'autres oligo-éléments.

Par exemple, lorsque vous enlevez la couche de peau, l'ouverture du derme est très vulnérable aux effets externes : Les rayons UV, les bactéries et l'écologie. Si vous utilisez pour peler le phosphate de magnésium ascorbyle de SkinVitalis, le jeu entre immédiatement dans l'acide hyaluronique externe, qui compense sa perte d'acide hyaluronique domestique et d'allantoïne, et plus tard impliqué provitamine B5.

Au stade final, l'acide lactique se lie, saturant la peau d'énergie, si nécessaire pour qu'elle conserve son élasticité. Le dernier point fort du supplément est le propylène glycol, qui garde l'humidité à l'intérieur et résiste aux microorganismes . C'est-à-dire, la peau ne sèche pas, ne perd pas d'objets de valeur.

Si pas à pas, l'action SkinVitalis est:

>P>Pas à pas
  1. Le premier est d'enlever le blanchiment de la peau morte.
  2. La première est d'enlever le blanchiment de la peau morte
  3. Rétablir le volume d'acide hyaluronique pendant 8 heures - régénération.
  4. >
  5. La destruction des bactéries et des germes.
  6. La destruction des bactéries et des germes
  7. Remplissage des cellules avec de l'énergie sans oxygène, récupération de l'élasticité
  8. Réservation de l'humidité et protection contre les influences extérieures.
vous permet d'obtenir les premiers résultats visibles en seulement 4 jours.

Où acheter SkinVitalis

Où acheter SkinVitalis ?

Sachant que plus de 2018 a déjà vendu plus de 3 millions d'emballages SkinVitalis, et que la première attribution du label de qualité a déjà eu lieu en 2015 (vous pouvez voir sur le site officiel), il serait étrange de ne pas trouver un produit au détail. Dans les pharmacies d'Europe, le supplément a été vu très courte période, jusqu'à ce moment, jusqu'à ce qu'il ait été autorisé par la loi à vendre des cosmétiques médicaux en vente libre par Internet (p. 76 des Règles de vente des médicaments).

>

Si les ingrédients du supplément pénètrent sous l'épiderme, il s'agit d'un médicament >

Parce que l'Etat a permis la vente de cette méthode à distance, le fabricant n'a jamais été contraint d'abandonner les intermédiaires, et il est passé sur son site officiel. C'est la seule option pour éviter la contrefaçon

Prix, conditions de vente et de retour

Prix, conditions de vente et de retour

Puisque le prix de vente centralisé SkinVitalis est de ...... Cette variation découle du fait qu'au cours de la période observée, il y a eu des promotions. En moyenne, la baisse de prix montre ....

> le vendeur n'a pas besoin de prépaiement , ce qui serait dangereux. L'échange ne se fait par la poste que si vous êtes convaincu qu'un tel produit est arrivé au bon endroit.

Conseil : avant que le vendeur et l'acheteur aient signé le contrat (ils comptent comme un chèque normal), vous avez le droit d'annuler l'achat. La loi est de votre côté.

>

Dans le cas où la marchandise ne viendrait pas, après l'avoir achetée, en situation normale, vous pouvez faire un remboursement. Toutefois, cela ne fonctionne pas dans le cas des produits médicaux et cosmétiques. Il ya donc des raisons pour la résiliation d'une transaction peut être comme suit:

>:

  • date d'expiration;
  • date d'expiration
  • Infraction;
  • Infraction
  • nedokomplekt.

La livraison des marchandises s'effectue sur une période de 1 à 4 semaines, selon les régions

Réels commentaires d'experts SkinVitalis

Real reviews and comments of experts

Nous avons analysé les critiques de différentes sources publiques, à l'exception des sites Web suspects, et obtenu des statistiques intéressantes (un total de 150 messages)

  • 76,6 % des évaluations positives (115 personnes);
  • > > LI
  • 19,3 % des critiques négatives (29 personnes);
  • 19,3
  • 6 personnes - neutres, sans résultat ou ne connaissant pas le supplément.

Il est important que des critiques négatives sur SkinVitalis n'a été que d'environ 30% de toute constructive, un autre 50% - sur la tromperie et la falsification. Vous pouvez aussi laisser vos commentaires dans le formulaire ci-dessous, et pourtant vous donnerez des exemples, en commençant par un upbeat.

Vérifiez SkinVitalis et d'améliorer la vie

Marina H., 44 ans:

Marina H., 44 ans

"Filles, SkinVitalis - excellent. Contrairement à certains, je sais ce qui convient à ma peau et ce qu'il vaut mieux éviter. Je suis très sensible, donc j'ai senti un frisson et des picotements, mais ils sont partis en 15 minutes environ. Ceux qui se plaignent des allergies - vous êtes vraiment dans vos 40-50 ans ne savent pas ce que vous avez la façon dont le corps réagit ? Sur l'emballage est écrit l'ensemble de la composition est aller en ligne et vérifier si quelque chose n'est pas clair. Et si au sujet des résultats, j'ai levé aidé après environ une semaine à partir du début de l'utilisation. Les rides disparaissent progressivement. Je ne m'attendais pas à des résultats instantanés, ce n'est pas du Botox."

Opinion expertisation Osipovitch-oncologue

"Marina a en partie raison en ce que vous avez besoin de savoir quelles allergies la personne. Une autre chose est que tous les clients ne peuvent pas comprendre les noms compliqués, par exemple, l'extrait Matricaria est une distillation de camomille conventionnelle. Donc, le consommateur a maintenant serré, mais votre santé est entre vos mains - faites le tri.

Après avoir étudié la composition, je peux certainement dire qu'il n'y a pas de chimie, sauf peut-être de l'acide hyaluronique synthétique. Bien que je soupçonne qu'il pourrait être extrudé du corps de vertébrés."

>

Galina S., 49 ans:

>Galina S., 49 ans

"Travail - Oui, comme le prix - non. Tout d'abord, nous devons vous avertir que pour consolider l'effet, vous devez réussir les 6 semaines de cours. Deuxièmement, le prix de 99 s'applique à l'édition limitée. Quand j'ai reçu l'appel, il n'y a que 2 outils de paquets pour les actions. Au final, 6 semaines à 6 bouteilles, chacune de 1500 moins, sans compter le bonus. En général, c'est 6000 + 2*99 = 6198 les. Normal ? Elevé sur la tête d'attelage."

"

Olga T., 37 ans:

Olga T., 37 ans

"Galina, si vous pensez vraiment que pour 99 les va obtenir le remède qui élimine les rides pratiquement pour quelques jours, quand même loin de ce résultat doroguschie pots représentent 5 mille chacun, alors vous êtes un idiot. Rideau."

Opinion expertalert Colorimètre expert

"Bonjour, Galina. Essayez de rechercher d'autres excentricités promotionnelles similaires. S'il n'était pas indiqué le prix de 99 les, vous : a) paieriez plus de 3 000 les ; b) il est peu probable qu'il s'intéresse un jour à cet outil, et laissé avec des rides.

Vous pouvez nous blâmer les marketeurs (au fait, je n'ai aucune relation avec le supplément), mais nous, quand nous travaillons avec un produit de qualité ont deux objectifs que nous brisons mon cœur. Nous avons besoin que les entreprises apportent l'argent parce que c'est le salaire, les nouvelles recherches, les impôts. Mais nous voulons que votre vie s'améliore, c'est la clé du succès personnel, un revenu stable, votre satisfaction de l'achat. Et vous devez trouver un équilibre entre deux tentations.

À mon avis, si la proposition de loi devait vous être proposée, vous pourriez alors insister pour que nous vous envoyions ces articles."

>

Karina P., 57 ans:

Karina P., 57 ans

"On dit que les rides sur le front le phénomène pas fréquent, mais pour moi, c'est de la chance. Je ne pouvais pas battre la tranchée d'un côté à l'autre. L'emballage SkinVitalis il n'y a pas de produits chimiques - tous naturels. Mais je n'aimais pas cela consommé très vite. C'est un pot suffisant pour 5-7 jours. Mon pli a été retardé non pas une fois, mais vers la fin de la deuxième semaine. J'ai juste commencé à traîner. Eh bien, non, vraiment, là où une compagnie de soldats pourrait se cacher, donc le travail fonctionne, les fines lignes et l'affaissement ont disparu après une semaine , mais il faudra commander un autre lot. Parce que l'application de deux semaines n'a pas d'effet d'accrochage."

>

Aller au bureau. le site web SkinVitalis →

Expertise d'opinion N. Cincinasty esthéticienne, pratique depuis 17 ans

"Karina, tu as raison - aucun établissement n'est capable de réparer le résultat pendant une semaine ou deux, en plus des traitements injectables. Mais, malheureusement, la dernière fois que nous avons pu faire ce menton fixé au niveau de l'oreille, ce sera pour toujours. Idéal principalement pour essayer les crèmes scs et les crèmes hydratantes et pour commencer à prendre soin de la peau après 25 ans. Mais, il y a longtemps, on ne peut donc plus avoir de meilleures propriétés complètes : sc + saturation + humidité + protection. A en juger par la composition, SkinVitalis doit remplir ces fonctions.

La consolidation se produit principalement parce que les cellules n'ont pas appris à travailler dans le bon mode. Production moyenne stable de collagène et d'élastine. C'est comme un bébé - il a besoin de grandir et d'apprendre à rester debout.""

>

Olga Z., 38 ans:

Olga Z., 38 ans

"Tout, mais effrayant. À ce prix, pourquoi ne pas avoir un peu de pokatatsya sur un design de haute qualité ? Je devrais payer plus cher. Et ainsi la maison honteuse de stocker, vous regarderez, vous penserez que démazeau les restes de la crème soviétique."

Opinion expertalert Colorimètre

"Bonjour, Olga. Si nous parlons de l'emballage extérieur, vous pouvez informer que dans le coût cosmétique moyen du produit de 50% - le coût du matériel de transport de protection (emballage simple). Coûteux et utile lorsque vous avez besoin de vous démarquer de la foule des concurrents.

Au-delà de cela, je ne peux pas convenir que tout cela prêt à payer un peu plus comme vous."

Opinion expertvillage A. cosmétologue

"Olga, je ne peux qu'être d'accord avec Alexey Kokorin, mais voici quelques exemples : le savon au goudron - le remède le plus efficace contre les parasites, l'astérisque Vietnamien - indispensable pour les rhumes, le sucre et le simple luxe - marque sont les mêmes. Il existe de nombreuses installations où l'emballage ne joue aucun rôle et où il y a une valeur ajoutée - lisez le paiement en trop. La chose la plus importante - les substances actives et auxiliaires."

"

Vérifiez SkinVitalis et d'améliorer la vie

Copyright 2019, ledoubshibou.fr All right reserved

We use cookies to give you the best experience. Read our cookie policy.